Estill County

KENTUCKY

Emergency Operation Center/Chemical Stockpile Emergency Preparedness Program/911/Mapping & Addressing

 

182 Broadway

Irvine, KY 40336

Phone: (606) 723-6533

www.estillcountyema.com

EMA/CSEPP/911 Director

Fred Rodgers

fred.rogers@estillcountyema.com

CSEPP Planner

Ronnie Riddell

Ronnie.riddell@estillcountyema.com

CSEPP Public Information Officer

Melissa Jessie

Melissa.jessie@estillcountyema.com

CSEPP Logistics/Finances

Amber Lee

amber.lee@estillcountyema.com

CSEPP Assistant

Lucas Barnes

lucas.barnes@estillcountyema.com

CSEPP Hazard Analyst

Chad Neal

chad.neal@estillcountyema.com

Mapping and Addressing

Renaye Merrill

estill911@irvineonline.net